2 Ray Dwier Dr, Hamilton Square, NJ 08690 I jwwood@optonline.net
 
 
 
 
Find Us On:
 
 
Call Us:
609-631-8300
 
 
 
 
 
 

Reviews in Hamilton Square, NJ

 
April 24, 2014
kclemons
 
"Service was great! Jack was very professional and did a good job at explaining his steps at repairing the problem. Had an issue with a walking washer and issue was repaired quickly."
 

 
March 3, 2014
Anonymous
 
"Excellent service!! My dryer wasn't getting hot, I called on a Saturday morning and Jack came out within an hour or so. He diagnosed it, had the part on his truck and replaced within no time. Would definitely recommend and use again!!!"
 

 
October 6, 2013
iucolino
 
"I needed someone to help my elderly mom with her clothes dryer which wasn't working. I found several repairmen in the area, but Accurate Appliance Repair had 13 good reviews so I thought I would give him a try. Now I know why he had all good reviews. Jack Wood responded promptly, found the problem (turned out to be a clogged exhaust vent), fixed it quickly and the cost was very reasonable. He was very honest. The dryer didn't need any parts and he didn't try to say it needed parts. It is refreshing to deal with someone who isn't trying to sell you something you don't need. I will definitely call him the next time we need appliance repair or installation."
 

 
December 8, 2012
Twin Rivers Resident
 
"Quick, affordable, honest!"
 

 
November 2, 2012
Anonymous
 
"I was extremely impressed with Mr. Wood's accessibility, promptness, courteousness and attention to detail. My refrigerator was not cooling properly following Hurricane Sandy, and Mr. Wood spent considerable time assessing, diagnosing and repairing the problem. He asked me to call him later that evening with an update on the appliance's working condition, which was back to normal. I highly recommend Mr. Wood and Accurate Appliance Repair & Installation - it's terrific knowing that they are in my neighborhood."
 

 
April 25, 2012
ethelenekjw
 
"Great service! I know this company has been around a very long time. I remember my parents hiring them years ago with great results. They were honest with competitive prices...I would recommend this company to everyone."
 

 
August 4, 2011
Anonymous
 
"Called right back and was at my house within an hour! I know this isn't typical for same hour service, but the service tech. was courteous, personable, and knowledgeable. He actually went to pick up the part for us!! Highly Recommend!"
 

 
September 19, 2010
Anonymous
 
"My oven would not start. I called Accurate Appliance and they came out on the same day. I have a family of five and I have to have my oven!!! The oven igniter was bad and it was fixed on the first trip and the price was reasonable."
 

 
September 9, 2010
Anonymous
 
"I needed a new dishwasher installed so I called Accurate Appliance and the installer did a great job and did it very quickly. He was courteous and knew what he was doing. I would most certainly call him again for installation or repairs."
 

 
August 7, 2010
Anonymous
 
"My freezer and fridge we packed with food for a cookout and I got up this morning and the fridge wasn't working. I called this repair guy because I liked his ad in the phone book and it turns out it wasn't a problem with the refrigerator it was an electrical problem and the repair man is a licensed electrician. He was out in about an 1 1/2hr. and luckily the food was ok. I would certainly recommend this guy because he knows his stuff."
 

 
July 29, 2010
Anonymous
 
"Highly recommend Accurate Appliance Repair & Installations for the repair of a dishwasher. The technician was to my home the same day I called and was able to fix my dishwasher, which had stopped running in mid cycle. He is a licensed electrician and it turned out that it was an electrical problem. The technician was very professional. I highly recommend this company for appliance repairs."
 

 
July 29, 2010
Anonymous
 
"This appliance repair company is wonderful. After I called, the service man came out within the hour and repaired my warm refrigerator. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent! I highly recommend this company!"
 

 
February 16, 2010
Anonymous
 
"Excellent response time when I called, & fixed repair on first trip. Affordable. Highly recommended."